How to follow the June 6 WWDC keynote? (live blog, video, YouTube)

Où suivre la conférence Apple de septembre

Apple, a few weeks ago, announced the upcoming release of a new Keynote. The date chosen by the Californian for this event is Monday, June 6 at 7:00 p.m. French time.

Unlike the previous WWDC presentation, in 2021, this time it is likely to be a public presentation. In any case, we will see Tim Cook talking to us from Apple Park, then his engineers will take turns talking about the new features of the next Apple OS. We are also hoping for some nice new hardware.

We obviously invite you to follow the keynote alongside us as part of our usual live text. This is the easiest way to keep an eye on each of the announcements. But be aware that other means are made available by Apple to attend the live presentation. They are detailed below.

What time in their time zone?

The broadcast of the Keynote will begin at 10 a.m., Californian time, on Monday, June 6, 2022. This corresponds to 7 p.m. in France, the same day. But there are surely among our readers expatriates or simply French speakers located in the four corners of the world, Canada, Madagascar, Chad, Mauritius, etc. So to be sure not to miss any announcements, here is the day and start time of the presentation according to the different time zones.

See also  Video tour of the new Apple Developer Center in Cupertino

Monday, June 6:

  • Honolulu, Hawaii: 7 a.m.
  • Anchorage, Alaska: 9 a.m.
  • Phoenix, AZ: 10 a.m.
  • Vancouver, Canada: 10 a.m.
  • Denver, CO: 11 a.m.
  • Dallas, TX: noon
  • New York: 1 p.m.
  • Raleigh, North Carolina: 1 p.m.
  • Toronto, Canada: 1 p.m.
  • Halifax, Canada: 2 p.m.
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: 2 p.m.
  • London, UK: 6 p.m.
  • Berlin, Germany: 7 p.m.
  • Paris, France: 7 p.m.
  • Cape Town, South Africa: 7 p.m.
  • Moscow, Russia: 8 p.m.
  • Helsinki, Finland: 8 p.m.
  • Istanbul, Turkey: 8 p.m.
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 9 p.m.
  • Delhi, India: 10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 7:

  • Jakarta, Indonesia: 00:00
  • Shanghai, China: 01h
  • Singapore: 01h
  • Perth, Australia: 1 a.m.
  • Hong Kong: 1 a.m.
  • Seoul, South Korea: 02h
  • Tokyo, Japan: 02h
  • Adelaide, Australia: 2:30 a.m.
  • Sydney, Australia: 03h
  • Auckland, New Zealand: 05h

Follow the presentation with us

You can follow the conference live text on the iPhon.fr website, but also in our iPhone and iPad application available here on the App Store. Our live is already functional. It displays a timer counting the time remaining until the Apple presentation launches. And Monday morning, we will regularly launch several surveys to try to identify your expectations for the Apple Event.

The live tracking is also displayed at the end of this article.

Where to follow Apple’s back-to-school conference on video?

You have several options for watching the conference live:

See also  Albacete - Rayo Majadahonda live | Playoff for promotion to LaLiga Smartbank, live

What is the best solution per device?

On Mac, iPhone, iPad or iPod touch, it is advisable to use the link from the Apple site to follow the presentation, preferably via the Safari browser to ensure proper operation. But for this, you must have at least iOS 10 or macOS Sierra 10.12.

On Apple TV, but also on iOS, for a slightly more immersive experience, it is better to turn to the TV app. Access the video stream by taking advantage of the “search” function and typing “Apple Event” to find the new stream listed, that of March 8, 2022.

Developers will be able to choose the Apple Developer app if desired.

Finally, note that the YouTube link will do with any browser and any computer or even TV box or even HDMI key with the YouTube app. In addition, the Google platform offers a handy reminder feature so you don’t forget the event and miss its launch.

The live follow-up of the Apple Event WWDC 2022

Please wait until the livefeed below loads. And if you have trouble seeing the live from the application, go here via Safari, in the web version of the article.

You can click on the small arrow at the top right to change the order of arrival of announcements and on the small bell to activate or deactivate sound alerts.

 - Official App iPhon.fr

– Official App iPhon.fr

See also  Apple would have ceased all collaboration with Jony Ive

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.