How to follow the March 8 keynote? (live blog, video, YouTube)

Salle de conférence Keynote

Apple, earlier this week, announced the upcoming release of a new Keynote, called “Peek performance”. The date chosen by the Californian for this event is Tuesday, March 8 next at 7:00 p.m. French time.

As for the last presentations of the American manufacturer, it will be a video editing and not a live and public presentation. We will therefore once again be entitled to different scenes edited together for a rhythmic result, and possibly rich in novelties. We will probably see Tim Cook talking to us from the Apple Park, but also the new products on display, not to mention the famous interviews with Apple engineers and perhaps even feedback from developers. Not to mention a focus on some notable new features.

And precisely, with regard to the announcements, this time we should be entitled to a new iPhone SE, a new iPad Air, but also to new Mac Apple silicon. As always, we hope that the Californian firm has other surprises in store for us for an always exciting One More Thing.

We obviously invite you to follow the keynote alongside us as part of our traditional live text. This is the easiest way to keep an eye on each of the announcements. But be aware that other solutions are made available by Apple to attend the live presentation, detailed below.

See also  who takes the best photos? (video)

Table of Contents

What time in their time zone?

The broadcast of the Keynote will begin at 10 a.m., Californian time, on Tuesday, March 8, 2022. This corresponds to 7 p.m. in France, the same day. But there are surely among our readers expatriates or simply French speakers located in the four corners of the world, Canada, Madagascar, Chad, Mauritius, etc. So to be sure not to miss any announcements, here is the day and start time of the presentation according to the different time zones.

Tuesday, March 8:

  • Honolulu, Hawaii: 7 a.m.
  • Anchorage, Alaska: 9 a.m.
  • Phoenix, AZ: 10 a.m.
  • Vancouver, Canada: 10 a.m.
  • Denver, CO: 11 a.m.
  • Dallas, TX: noon
  • New York: 1 p.m.
  • Raleigh, North Carolina: 1 p.m.
  • Toronto, Canada: 1 p.m.
  • Halifax, Canada: 2 p.m.
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: 2 p.m.
  • London, UK: 6 p.m.
  • Berlin, Germany: 7 p.m.
  • Paris, France: 7 p.m.
  • Cape Town, South Africa: 7 p.m.
  • Moscow, Russia: 8 p.m.
  • Helsinki, Finland: 8 p.m.
  • Istanbul, Turkey: 8 p.m.
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 9 p.m.
  • Delhi, India: 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday March 9:

  • Jakarta, Indonesia: 00:00
  • Shanghai, China: 01h
  • Singapore: 01h
  • Perth, Australia: 1 a.m.
  • Hong Kong: 1 a.m.
  • Seoul, South Korea: 02h
  • Tokyo, Japan: 02h
  • Adelaide, Australia: 2:30 a.m.
  • Sydney, Australia: 03h
  • Auckland, New Zealand: 05h
See also  Apple is again targeted by a class action lawsuit

Follow the presentation with us

You can follow the conference live text on the iPhon.fr website, but also in our app available here on the App Store. Our live is already functional. It displays a timer counting the time left before the Apple presentation launches. From 9am on D-Day, we will set up several surveys to try to identify your expectations for the Apple Event.

The live tracking is also displayed at the end of this article.

Where to follow Apple’s back-to-school conference on video?

You have several options for watching the conference live:

What is the best solution per device?

On Mac, iPhone, iPad or iPod touch, it is advisable to use the link from the Apple site to follow the presentation, preferably via the Safari browser to ensure proper operation. But for this, you must have at least iOS 10 or macOS Sierra 10.12.

On Apple TV, but also on iOS, for a slightly more immersive experience, it is better to turn to the TV app. Access the video stream by taking advantage of the “search” function and typing “Apple Event” to find the new stream listed, that of March 8, 2022.

Developers will be able to choose the Apple Developer app if desired.

See also  According to Mark Gurman, you will rent the iPhone, but not own it

Finally, note that the YouTube link will do with any browser and any computer or TV box or even HDMI key with the YouTube app. In addition, the Google platform offers a handy reminder feature so you don’t forget the event and miss its launch.

The live follow-up of the Apple Event “Unleashed”

Please wait until the livefeed below loads. And if you have trouble seeing the live from the application, go here via Safari, in the web version of the article.

You can click on the small arrow at the top right to change the order of arrival of announcements and on the small bell to activate or deactivate sound alerts.

 - Official App iPhon.fr

– Official App iPhon.fr

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.